• National President
  • Executive National Vice President
  • Vice President – Luzon
  • Vice President – Visayas
  • Vice President – Mindanao
  • Secretary-General
  • Attorney General
  • Information Secretary
  • Finance Secretary
  • National Treasurer
  • Auditor General
  • National Comptroller
  • National Protocol Officer
  • Judiciary and Different Commissions and Independent Bodies

The National President and the Executive National Vice President shall be elected at large by the National Officers, the Vice Presidents for Luzon, Visayas and Mindanao, the Regional Governors, District Governors, Vice District Governors, the Club Presidents and Club Vice Presidents coming from all Regions within the Philippines including Schengen Italy Region and Regions overseas which shall henceforth be hereby created.

The three ( 3 ) Vice Presidents each for Luzon, Visayas, and Mindanao respectively shall exercise control over their jurisdictional area. They shall be elected by all Regions that are comprised within the jurisdictional area of Luzon, the jurisdictional area of the Visayas, and the jurisdictional area of Mindanao. They shall be elected by the Regional Governors, District Governors Vice District Governors, including the club presidents and club vice presidents in the respective Regions within the jurisdictional area.


The Philippine Eagles Regions, in accordance with the Eagles Magna Carta, shall follow the geographical classifications of regions by the government within the Republic of the Philippines, to wit:

  • CAR – Cordillera Administrative Region
  • Region 1 – Ilocos Region
  • Region 2 – Cagayan Valley
  • Region 3 – Central Luzon Region
  • NCR: – National Capital Region
  • Region 4A – CALABARZON
  • Region 4B – MIMAROPA
  • Region 5 – Bicol Region
  • Region 6 – Western Visayas Region
  • Region 7 – Central Visayas Region
  • Region 8 – Eastern Visayas Region
  • Region 9 – Western Mindanao Region
  • Region 10 – Northern Mindanao Region
  • Region 11 – Southern Mindanao Region
  • Region 12 – Central Mindanao Region
  • Region 13 – CARAGA Region
  • BARMM – Bangsa Moro Autonomous Region of Muslim Mindanao
  • Schengen – Schengen Italy Region

Note: Including those regions newly created and/or reclassified by the government.

The Region shall be headed by the Regional Governor.
The Regional Governor shall preside over the Regional Assembly. He shall be elected by the District Governors, Vice District Governors including the Club Presidents and Club Vice Presidents within that Eagles Region.

Since the National Capital Region consists mostly of cities which are thickly populated, it was decided by the Penaple to split and divide the NCR into five ( 5 ) districts. Each district shall be headed by a District Governor. The National Capital Region, therefore, shall be composed of the following districts:

  • NCR North: – Caloocan, Valenzuela, Navotas, & Malabon
  • NCR SOUTH: – Muntinlupa, Las Pinas, Paranaque, & Taguig
  • NCR EAST: – Pasig, Marikina, Cainta, & Pateros
  • NCR WEST: – Manila, Pasay, & San Juan
  • NCR CENTRAL: – Quezon City, Mandaluyong, & Makati


The District Governor shall be the head of the province or a city within the jurisdiction of a particular region. He shall be elected by the Club Presidents and Club Vice Presidents from all clubs within the province or city

The Club is the basic unit and the source of strength of THE FRATERNAL ORDER OF EAGLES ( Philippine Eagles ). Membership to the Philippine Eagles should be through club affiliation. Every Eagles Club should be duly affiliated with the Philippine Eagles and must be given a charter grant in a fitting ritual and ceremony. All members of the club already chartered, therefore, are considered bonafide members of THE FRATERNAL ORDER OF EAGLES ( Philippine Eagles ). The club officers shall be elected among all bonafide members of the club.